- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Oct. 07, 2005
6:40 P.M.

It's finally Friday!!

woooo.... hooo!

The entire day has been crazy, and I'm just happy to be home again.
Happy to be alive, happy to have Kitty here, and thankful to have a good meal on the table.
After going to Colleens' funeral today, I felt more thankful for the blessings in my life. She had a good outlook on life, even when handed a lemon every now and again. Her optimism is inspiring in many ways.
I do have a lot to be thankful for, and I hope to be there for Lauren in the future more often than I've been there in the past. Losing your mom has got to be difficult.
I need to spend less time complaining.
And spend more time "living" in the moment.

I'm up early in the morning again to check out a school. I hope to be back in class come the spring.

*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

Hoping to eat and take a quick nap before heading to see Lauren. My head is pounding!


0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*