- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Oct. 06, 2005
7:11 P.M.

Well the review wasn't great, and it wasn't bad.
I still have a job, but there will be no "pay raise" anywhere in my near future. Oh come on, it's not that I expected to get any credit for anything I've contributed to the company. I've screwed up so much these past few months, as I refuse to deal with the problems in my personal life. My personal problems somehow find a way to infringe upon my workload and my ability to handle reality.
I need to get my head cleared.
Back to the review...
My boss actually scoffed when I listed "finishing my bachelors" on my list of goals. Just because he doesn't have any words of encouragement towards my advancement of my school career, I'm still determined to start classes again ASAP.

This weekend is quickly approaching and I can't wait to finally take more time for myself. I haven't been eating or sleeping well lately and I need to take a few moments to myself to just clear my mind.

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*