- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2005
6:04 P.M.

I received word from Ben today that he has a great part in a new show playing in Chicago. I�ve never seen him on stage, but know from being around him that he is absolutely enchanting and he will be a great actor.

*Man Of La Mancha*

I would love nothing more than to pick up and fly out to Chicago to see him in Man Of La Mancha. I'm sure he's doing great, given he said he's having the time of his life on and off stage.

Someday that man will be the center of attention and get the recognition he deserves!


0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*