- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Oct. 02, 2005
8:26 A.M.

Went to the beach yesterday. It was great to get down there for a bit. The only drawback was that it was hot as hell down there.
I think I may wait a couple more weeks to go back. It should start cooling down a bit in the fall. 90+ degrees is just too hot to go sit outside FOR FUN.
After the beach, I came home and fell asleep. It's amazing how much the sun drains you out after a few hours.
Later in the evening, I woke up and watched a Debra Messing Movie called, "The Wedding Date". I thought it was surprisingly great! I definitely want to go out and get it for my personal DVD collection.
Today, who know what the day holds in store.
It's the last day of another short weekend...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*