- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Sept. 29, 2005
9:26 P.M.

I�m seriously entertaining the idea of boycotting �Alias� for the rest of the season!
I was at the edge of my seat for the entire first episode. I couldn't even get up to go to the bathroom to pee!
And holy cow.....
They killed off Vaughn in the season premier and I just about freaked. How the hell could the producers think this was a good idea? He was one of the only hotties left. Somebody slap them silly!
The new season had so much potential! I can�t believe they got rid of Vaughn!

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*