- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2005
9:58 A.M.

Since the distance has grown between Kitty and I, he has found himself a new "soul mate"


How could I ever compare to this?

*************************

We're now on talking terms but I still feel like crap. Wondering If I should be looking for a new place to live, or working on my relationship with Kitty.

I feel more vulnerable than ever and it sucks....

Last night I was so tempted to destroy all of the pictures Kitty and I had taken together... Especially that one where he looks sexier than ever, and I look happy.

I wanted to walk after he said things wouldn't get any better because he wasn't willing to compromise....

I didn't move in with him to skip the compromises.

3 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*