- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2005
8:25 P.M.

Started to wonder why I even have this site anymore...
What's the point of writing it all down?
I have journals dating back through high school, and middle school and I never go back to read them. Those days are gone and nothing has come of the things I wrote down.
I haven't updated as much as I used to, and I'm lost for words. Where has my inspiration gone?....
My grandmother once advised, "If you don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything at all."
So..... I'm sitting here quietly.....
somewhat angry, and bitter.... With my newly found bitterness and anger, my heart grows colder. I seem to have lost the great inspiration I once had.
I've plowed through the rest of my banner ads just to get them out of my site, and I'm throwing the towel in.

We'll just have to see how long this "Break" from writing actually lasts....

2 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*