- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Sept. 10, 2005
9:56 A.M.

Just started reading a new book called, "WICKED".
The story was made into a Broadway play and I've been intrigued ever since I started seeing it advertised.
I picked up the book late last night hoping it would help me fall asleep, and I read the book so long I felt like I almost needed toothpicks to prop my eyelids open. I've only read about 30 pages, but I'm so captivated that it's difficult to put the book down.
It's my first weekend home since going to NYC and I have a lot of things to get done around the house.
As I look outside, I would much rather go to the beach than stay home and do laundry but I should start on chores soon because I slept in until 9:30 this morning.
Kitty started classes again this week and he's bummed because he has a Saturday class that goes on from 8 a.m, until mid afternoon.
What a bummer....
Looks like I won't be seeing much of him this semester because he now has a 6-day work-week.
Time is escaping me....
Gatta get a move on!
I can already feel that this weekend is really going to fly by!

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*