- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Sept. 08, 2005
8:57 P.M.

I have found a new substitue for my "Alias" addiction.
There's this new TV show called "Reunion". I saw the premier tonight and was absolutely captivated. The suspense alone was KILLER! I couldn't even get up to go use the bathroom.
The plot involved a close group of friends and the drama in their lives.
So many sub-plots going on all at once, and it's sad how I could relate to almost all of them.
Between someone going to jail for something they didn't do, and a girl lying about her pregnancy, it brought back some not-so-fond memories of high school.
I will definately be tuned in again next Thursday for the next episode!!

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*