- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Sept. 06, 2005
10:24 P.M.










Just got back from NYC!
My body is still stuck in "City Mode" where everything seems to be so rushed.
Other than all the "Hurry Up And Wait",
The trip was great!
I met so many new and amazing people and saw some interesting places you couldn't find anywhere BUT NYC.
I'm so glad I finally made it to the city with Kitty.
I'll post more details about the trip and some pics later this week after I have a chance to get back into the swing of things....

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*