- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Aug. 13, 2005
9:23 P.M.

The other night a few friends of mine asked me to put a profile together on that "Myspace.com" site. After posting my link up there, I've since come back in contact with some old friends and acquaintances. Last night I met up with some of them at the club and it was nice to catch up on the lost time.
It's amazing how much has changed, yet mostly; things have stayed just about the same .

Jess reminded me that our 10-year high school reunion is creeping up rather fast. She sounded pretty excited about it. I figure, if I'm still living here locally I'll stop by and check it out.

I forgot to play the lotto tonight, so I probably won't be going anywhere fast....

;)

As for tonight, Kitty and I went to see the movie, "4 Brothers". Pretty good flick, if you like the "Boyz N The Hood" urban flicks. I absolutely adore Andre.

Tomorrow I'm hoping to hit the beach. I'd like to get some sun before heading up to NYC at the end of the month.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*