- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Aug. 09, 2005
5:43 P.M.

Well... Well.... Well...
I knew it wouldn't be long before Mr. Boo Boo Kitty got back on the dickhead wagon!

Suddenly he's so damn busy........ When I call him, he's short with me and has this bitchy tone about him.
I'll call and ask what he's up to and he either says nothing or changes the subject to, "Okay, I gatta go."
Today I sent him an email to find out if we could meet up for dinner before he has class. I figured that he gets out at 4:30 from work and that leaves a big whopping 2 hours before he has to get to class. (And that's if he even feels like showing up to class on time. Even when he goes to class he comes home after class and tells me that he only went to class for an hour because he was so late from dicking around at work anyway.)
As soon as I asked him to meet up for dinner, after he told me he didn't have homework, he suddenly had a project to work on. I called and asked when it was due and he said he didn't know.
RIGHT!
If the project is important, I'd like to think that the person turning it in for credit would like to turn it in ON TIME!!!
I don't know why I care so much. Why I spend so much time missing him when he's not around.
Even when he finally DOES come home, he'll lock himself up in his office in front of his computer doing "More important things".
He'll be in the same place with me and still make me feel like I'm the only one home.
I'll ask him for a few minutes of his time... he responds, "in a minute".
"In a minute" turns into "in an hour", carrying into, "in a few hours", and then by the time he comes around he wonders why I'm asleep in bed.
I�m usually too tired at that point to scream,
"IT'S FUCKING MIDNIGHT YOU ASSHOLE!!"
I've never felt so frustrated.
Then again, I've never lived with a guy before.
NEVER AGAIN!!!
I don't think I've ever had to fight so much to spend time with someone.
He doesn't give a shit about anything if it doesn't involve his new job. It's not just me he's ignoring. He's not neglecting the chance to ignore anyone!
I just hope it's worth it in the end.
Come May, as much as it sucks, we'll probably both go our separate ways.....It totally sucks that I thought I found something and he just doesn't care anymore....
He just doesn't care anymore....
Part of me is so ready to give up on guys all together! They are all the same....

5 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*