- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Aug. 06, 2005
11:00 P.M.

Went out with Yvette last night and we hit up a club for some dancing.
DAMN I NEEDED THAT!
We had such a great time. "Last Call" came way too early. I could have danced all night if they would have let me.
This morning came really early!
Kitty and I hit the mall this morning and spent the majority of the day looking for boots that just don't exist!
The fall line is slowly being released and it's very frustrating for someone who needs a new pair of great boots! I swear, it's like waiting for a snail to cross the road.
Damn!
After shopping all day, Kitty and I went to see THE DUKES OF HAZARD!
Talk about a good time!
It brought back childhood memories of watching the television show with my dad back in the early 80's.
The weekend has gone pretty well....
So far, so good!
Tomorrow we're hoping the weather holds out so we can hit the beach.

2 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*