- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Aug. 02, 2005
7:24 P.M.

I am so freaking bored right now.
I had left work early today for an appointment and ended up waiting 2 � hours to find out that the doctor needs more info. Well�. Duh!
Now I�m home, and bored right out of my mind.
My roommate is home and she said she wanted to go to the gym, so I�m just waiting for her to get ready.
I haven�t been to the gym since we moved here a couple months ago.
I can�t wait to finally get a chance to check it out.

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*