- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jul. 27, 2005
8:17 P.M.

I went into work this morning with puffy swollen eyes from being up all night crying. I didn't sleep a wink. I can�t say that there was one single thing that kept me crying, but it seemed once I started I couldn�t turn off the water works. My mind just kept racing out of control and my tear ducts just keep pouring out saline, It�s a wonder my eyes worked at all today.
In contrast�.
The day was much better for my roomie. She danced up to me when I came home from work and flashed her fingers in my face asking.... "Guess what?!?!?"
She had a smile on her face and she was gleaming ear to ear. I looked up and Justin was standing behind her smiling just as wide.
I jokingly replied, "You got married?"
She smiled and looked so happy that she could cry.She cheerfully replied, "YUP!"
Justin told me not to make her cry. Apparently she's already cried 3 times today.
I'm happy for her. Justin seems like a really great guy. They get along well and I hope they have a happy marriage.
I think I'm officially the last of my friends to get married... Ha!

5 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*