- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jul. 19, 2005
7:50 P.M.

Today was another day of �Hurry up and wait�.
I made it through work hoping to hear from grandma about Clint�s condition. I�ve just been leaving messages on her voicemail hoping she will call me back.
Work seemed to drag on forever.
I didn't sleep much last night at all.
I just wish I had someone to talk to at this point....
Kitty and I had plans for dinner but he was 2 hours late. I was tired of waiting for him so I took my food home so people would stop starring at me in the restaurant.
I felt like such an idiot.
He�s done it again� And it�s never his fault right?
He really cares�.
He apologized for being so late and brought me flowers from the grocery store.
After dinner he should have gone to class, but remembered that he didn�t finish any of his homework assignments. So, now he�s upstairs working on school stuff.
I probably won�t see him until tomorrow morning.
I�m off to bed�.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*