- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jul. 18, 2005
10:42 P.M.

I finally deleted the TAG board today. I was getting a lot of complaints about the pop-ups that came with the code generated to post the tag board.
It's just NOT worth it.
I still have the notes feature, the guestbook, and comments system that the readers can use.

: )


*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

This day has been hell.
I couldn�t rest last night and when I woke up this morning and didn�t even want to get out of bed.
I received an email from mom first thing today that read,
�Grandma just called me at work to tell me that Uncle Clint's family is going to pull the plug on his machines this afternoon. Only the machines sustain him at this time, so he will go quickly once they do this. Dad must have been out, because he wasn't answering the phone. The cabinet workers were at our house earlier, and he must have gone for a walk when they left. I'll keep you posted. Grandma says she doesn't have money for a plane ticket to Michigan City and I don't have anything to lend her. I feel really sad for her.�

I�ll take care of her. I usually do. I just wish I didn�t feel like so much crap was pilling up on my shoulders. I�m still so exhausted from the trip last week, and I don�t feel emotionally up to dealing with crisis. Last night I got into a heated argument with Kitty and it left me beat.

I can�t help but think, �Oh God, just get me through the rest of the day. Let me not worry about plane fair, hoping my mom can find a temporary adjustment for her attitude problem, getting my grandmother from Miami to Michigan City, How my dad will handle the bad news of his uncle passing, Is my sister still going to have her wedding shower this weekend, Will JC Penny deliver the RIGHT couch the 6th time around or will we have to send it back again, I'm tired of my boyfriends' lack of accountability and ignorance towards my feelings, in addition to the daily worries associated with my normal work load.?�

Just get me through the week!

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*