- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jul. 17, 2005
9:57 A.M.

The rest of the weekend went pretty well. I think the meeting on Saturday really motivated some of the guys who haven�t completely given their all in the business. Steve had some great points and his ideas about the life insurance market really seemed to interest the agents.
After the meeting on Saturday we all went out to the lake for another cook out. The food was great! I actually heard one agent comment that he only came to the meeting for the corn.
Okay!
What ever gets them there.. Right!
My camera was acting up and started punching out blurry images so only 48 of the pics I took were actually photo�s I could use in the future for newsletters or power point presentations. (At least I was able to shoot one of �CORN BOY�) ha ha

After dinner on Saturday I was beat. Some of the agents went out to the port, but I hopped the 2nd or 3rd bus back to Des Moines.
The flight home wasn�t as peaceful as the flight out to Des Moines. We had a lot of turbulence and even after taking Dramamine, I still felt nauseous after I got off the plane.
I slept like a baby last night!
Today is Sunday and I have a lot to get done before I get back to work in the morning.
: )

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*