- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jul. 10, 2005
9:46 A.M.

I've had a raging migraine since Friday night and it's just beginning to subside. Part of me wishes I didn't sleep the whole weekend away.

It's finally Sunday and the hurricane left minimal damage in our area. I can't say that I've been very productive through it all. In fact, I slept until 1:30 yesterday and only woke up because I smelled pancakes.
Royale got a hankering for pancakes and whipped up blueberry pancakes, and some regular ones with some nasty-ass turkey bacon.
I had never tried turkey bacon before yesterday, but I probably won't venture to eat it again. The turkey bacon resembled cold, limp, beef jerky. (not a big fan of beef jerky).
Immediately following breakfast I took another nap until it was time for dinner and Kitty and I went to Carraba's. We sat in our normal section with Joe and had a fantastic supper.
We stayed for a few hours and when we got home we both went straight to bed.
I guess I can almost say that I slept all day.

Today is my last full day to myself before my trip to Iowa on Thursday. I should get dressed and go out to look at the computer I�ve been eying for a few years.
I�d like to get an apple powerbook but don�t know anyone who owns one? I�d like to hear a little feedback from someone who has actually purchased one before I sink into another large purchase that I will probably be paying off for more than a year.

5 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*