- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jul. 02, 2005
5:13 P.M.


I'm all for helping those that are unable to help themselves... But I still don't give a shit that PINK FUCKING FLOYD has reunited!


We've been at home watching the concerts for LIVE 8 on television.
PINK FLOYD just went on stage, and I'm resisting all urges to change the channel because I love Kitty, and Kitty loves PINK FUCKING FLOYD!
I guess it's not all THAT bad. I can tollerate that one song they sang, "WISH YOU WERE HERE." I especially enjoyed VELVET REVOLVER's rendition of the tune that I heard at their concert last month....
Scott Weiland was great!

I haven�t read up on the details of the effort to save Africa through LIVE 8, but seeing all of these people gather together to ask legislature to step in for their cause makes me want to look into the affairs of these artists' request's. The only thing I know for sure is they are pushing for "Fair Trade".
To tell you the truth, the concert's so far have been great!

I�ve missed a few but will go back and check them out online later.

There's been a lot of hype about PINK FLOYD reuniting....
I'm a hell of a lot more excited to tune in to watch U2 and Cold Play perform...


http://www.live8live.com

*LIVE 8*


2 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*