- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jun. 21, 2005
8:43 A.M.

I found this link last weekend and tried out some of the moves in a Miami night club.

GOSH!!!
These moves are FLIPPIN SWEET!

*LEARN TO DANCE LIKE NAPOLEON*

http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash/napoleon

*No not really.*

I never tested these moves in a Miami night club, but they could probably save your @ss if you�re ever abducted by strange aliens, and dragged into a 70�s disco dance club against your will!

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*