- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2005
7:46 P.M.

I've obtained yet ANOTHER speeding ticket last week, and while I was online I checked up on Pete and I found out that I'm not alone in this stressful situation.
He's received a ticket too and says that he will probably get a lawyer and try to fight it.


Pete�s recap of his situation was far more interesting

http://www.livejournal.com/users/fuudstamps/


The cop who handed me my citation last week was a total dick. I meant to mention the ticket sooner, but got sidetracked by more important things.
The only reason I even mention the event is so I can some day go back and try to track how many tickets I have actually received.
If someone asked how many tickets I had received, I wouldn't be able to give a sure answer.
Who knows?
I wonder if there's a place online where I can check my driving record, without having to pay a heavy fee?


How many tickets can a person get before their license is suspended?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*