- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005
3:01 P.M.

This weekend is totally flying by.
I've got a lot done in the short time though.
Part of me wishes I could have a few more days to myself to finish some small things around the new place but I'm starting to feel better so I can get back to the office.
I just feel like for the past few weeks when I'm not in my office, all I'm doing is rushing around.
Instead of paying off the couch we just purchased, my dumb ass went out and got an ipod mini and had my windows tinted. I guess the window tint HAD to be done because every time I get into the car I burn my ass on the black leather seats. Sooner or later I was going to have to tint the windows, or end up with permanent blisters on the back of my legs. (As Paris would say.... "THAT'S HOT!)
As for the IPOD purchase, I got it because I wanted something smaller to carry with me when I go to the gym. (Yes, I said gym). I haven't even stepped foot into the gym yet, but I will this week! The IPOD has given me quite a learning experience. I've spent two hours with this thing trying to learn the specs and I still feel completely lost! The car kit that we got at target to hook it up to the radio is the worst!! It's nothing like my old cd walkman.
I've seen so many other people carrying them around and often wondered about them. Lauren and Royale have mentioned many times how much they love their IPOD's. I'm glad that I finally got one so I can compact more of my music, but I can't wait to work all the kinks out so I can feel comfortable operating the little bugger.
The next step from the IPOD Mini will hopefully be an apple computer.
It may take me a decade to save up for a new computer, but it's something to save for....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*