- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jun. 10, 2005
6:49 A.M.

Day 2 with the raging migraine...
There isn't much I feel that I can do here. The doctor already changed my meds and they aren�t affecting the pounding beat in my skull one bit.
I�m so frustrated right now and I don't know what stresses me out more? The thought that I don't know when or how I'll start to feel better, or the thought that I feel like I'm missing out on something important because I'm stuck in bed.
At least it�s rainy and yucky outside. I can�t be missing out on too much today?
I hope I don't have to spend the entire weekend cooped up in the house...
I'm tired of being stuck in bed.

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*