- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, May. 30, 2005
9:38 P.M.

I�ve been going non-stop, yet I feel like I�m moving at a snails pace.
This moving thing has been such a headache.
Literally!
I spent last night in the fetal position waiting to die as my heartbeat pounded in my head and the room continually spun out of control. I haven�t had a migraine that bad in a while and today has been a total blur.
Where did the week go?
Since Wednesday of last week I�ve been moving my shit out of one apartment and into another one.
How the hell do other people do this, and so often?
I don�t want to move again for a long time, and if I do move again I want to hire movers to come in to pack and move all my shit!
I'm so thankful that I had the help from friends and family over the weekend. I don't know where I'd be in this whole process without them.
My body aches so bad that it�s difficult to rest at night when I should be sleeping.
After all of this moving I could really use a vacation, but instead, I�ll be working this week and babysitting when I�m not in the office.
I was thinking about taking an extra day off of work next week to just relax.
In another week or so I can imagine things around here will start to get back to normal. Already the place seems to be shaping up pretty nicely.
It will be complete when the couch arrives some time next week.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*