- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, May. 23, 2005
5:52 P.M.

This weekend was a total mess...
Saturday totally sucked! I argued off and on with Kitty and it left us both exhausted.
There were a few times I actually questioned where I was going to live in a week....
Sunday was more laid back, but way too short.
We went out looking for furniture, and browsed a few pet stores looking for a dog.
Kitty wants a German shepherd, while I'd like almost any breed.
My favorite breeds being Labrador's, Pug's, Corgi's, and that one breed with the wookie face. (Like the dog from AS GOOD AS IT GETS. That dog was so cute. It actually appeared to have a fuzzy beard).
After searching for a dog we went over to Kitty�s' moms' place for dinner. I have to say that the food was awesome!
Time flew by and before we knew it, it was time for bed...


*^*^*^*

I've got to thinking, in some ways I'm more alone than ever....
Kitty�s been staying here a lot but his mind is someplace else. He�s too busy to talk at work, he works late when he doesn�t have school, doesn�t call before or after school anymore, and when he�s over my place he jumps right on the internet or on the phone so he doesn�t have to talk to me. He seems like he's totally losing his passion and drive. I don't know if he expects me to pretend that I don't notice like everyone else....but he makes me feel like a burden or a pest when I ask him what's wrong....
I�m starting to wonder if I was better off alone? At least when I felt lonely before, it was well-founded loneliness.
Now I just feel pathetic for wanting him around, like I�m wasting my time and I second-guess my decision to move in together.
I feel sick to my stomach� and I wanna hurl.
Maybe I'm just neurotic for wanting him around?....
I wish I had a dog to keep me company....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*