- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, May. 18, 2005
7:38 P.M.

We've finally made it half way through the week, but it's been dragging by.
It feels like it has taken an eternity to come this far.
Tonight the new STAR WARS movie is released and I'm torn between staying home to watch the 2-hour ALIAS episode, or going to stand in line for the movie.
I should probably stay home and just watch ALIAS, but I'm leaning towards REVENGE OF THE SYTH.
I just hate to go into work an hour late and have to explain that I was out too late tonight to go to work on time in the morning.
I need my sleep....
I wonder how well I would function on just 3 hours of sleep?
I'm pretty sure I've done it before?..
I just don't want to get run down just before I have to move all of my things into a new apartment on the 3rd floor....

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*