- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, May. 06, 2005
5:13 P.M.

Woke up from a dream I was having and I was so turned on I was still shaking.
The dream took place somewhere out of town near an interstate.
I drove up to a gas station and noticed an old friend standing at the pay phone with a motorcycle. He looked a lot like he did a few years ago, but he had put on a few pounds. He looked great.
When he saw me his face had no expression. I felt like he didn�t recognize me. I walked closer to him and he smiled saying, �Nice� under his breath.
I told him I liked his bike and he said, "It�s not a bike. It�s a ROCKET BABY!�
I snickered at him when he called me baby and he could sense that I was a bit uncomfortable with the conversation at this point.
He reached for my hand and put it on the seat of his bike as he asked, �Wanna go for a ride?�
I leaned in to hug him and he took a step back with a smile, still gawking at my chest.
�Kell, I don�t remember you having boobs?�
I probably turned beat red because I could feel the heat flow through my body.
We finally hugged and he held me for a good five minutes.
�I�ve missed you.�
When I pulled away from the hug we both noticed that everyone at the service station had been totally starring us down the entire time. His face turned flush and he took my hand in his. �We have a lot to catch up on.�
After our initial greeting we agreed to go to a hotel to talk where people weren�t going to listen in to our conversations. we called a hotel and rented a room for the privacy.
He walked me to my car and told me to follow him. We got back on the interstate and traveled a few miles away, where he pulled into a parking lot for a nice resort.
We both parked our vehicles and made our way to the hotel. He asked how I had been and I lied, telling him things had been great.
We walked into the lobby of this really nice hotel and the walls were lined with mirrors. I remember thinking, �man, mirrors are nice�.
The man at the check in counter was wearing a suit. He looked up our reservation and suggested that we see the woman across the room for some free tickets for a theme park.
Rocket Man told him we�d come back in an hour because he had driven a long way and wanted to rest before even THINKING about theme park rides.
He took the key from the desk tenant and grabbed my hand. He picked up a bag in his other hand and we both walked towards the elevator.
When he pushed the button to summon the elevator he smiled at me and said, �We could create our own them park rides. Wanna try?�
I pulled back and he chuckled assuring me he was just kidding.
We got in the elevator, and I told him I was having second thoughts about our idea to rent a room.
He leaned in and wrapped his arm around the back of my neck and held my head in his palm, drawing me closer to him. He kissed me. It was soft and dry. I felt my knees give out and he grabbed my arm with his other arm to keep me from falling.
We both smiled. He smirked and said, �Wow, better not do that again. You may need those legs to drive home later.�
The elevator stopped at the top floor and we walked down a long hallway of doors to the very last one.
His face lit up as he exclaimed, �PENTHOUSE BABY!�
Chills ran through my bones when he opened the door. The thermostat must have been turned to sixty degrees.
We walked through the suite he had rented and it was huge and decorated like a royal palace.
There was a long couch that seemed to wrap around the entire living room area.
He walked all the way to the window and opened the shades. The sun was setting and you could see several towns from the view.
I toured the suite by myself trying to become familiar with the layout.
Rocket Man approached me from behind as I was brushing an eyelash out of my eye. I could see him smiling at me behind my reflection. �What now beautiful? Are you hungry? I could order take-out.� I stood there nodding a strong �Yes�.
He left the room and I could hear him talking to someone on the phone about ordering some food.
Moments later I went out to the kitchen and found some wine in the fridge. I poured a few glasses and sat down on the couch. It felt as if maybe 20 minutes had gone by and there was no Rocket Man in sight.
I went from room to room looking for him, calling out his name.
Just as I had checked the last room I heard a knock on the door. It was room service. A man let himself in and set out a spread of food that looked damn amazing.
There was fresh fruit, Salad, Sushi, Filet, mashed potato�s, along with an arrangement of gourmet appetizers that I couldn�t quite identify.
I walked over to tip the man who had brought the food up and he waved me away telling me that it had been taken care of.
I turned around, and there he was�.
ROCKET MAN!
He smiled ear-to-ear and stood at the table gesturing me to sit down to eat. He pulled out my chair and stood behind me as I sat.
He pulled up a chair next to me. We didn�t say much and ate very quickly. I didn�t eat much but what I did eat was amazing.
The food was absolutely fantastic!
He noticed that I started to stare at him while he was eating and he got up and walked out of the room.
I was so freaking confused.
We had rented this room to talk and all we�ve done is eat. I looked at my watch and felt like I was running late for other plans.
He came up behind me and started running his fingers through my hair. I stood up to let him know I had to get going soon and he asked me to wait one moment.
I agreed to wait and he disappeared into the back room. I followed him back and he handed me a small box. Before I had a chance to open it he grabbed both my forearms and pulled me close to him, kissing my forehead.
I heard him whisper, �that�s better now� and I couldn�t help but want to cry.
I was so impressed but felt totally shunned, like he wasn�t interested. He was so perfect, yet so distant.
He leaned in and kissed me. As we kissed, he unbuttoned my shirt and started to unbutton my pants. I leaned back for a moment and tossed him on the bed. I straddled him and removed his shirt. His stomach was so firm�. So nice. I kissed his chest and carried the kissing down to his lower torso.
I looked up at him as he smiled. He ran his fingers through my hair and whispered, �This is the way it was meant to be. Why did we fight it for so damn long.�
Just as I was getting lower on him, almost to his pants he grabbed my shoulder and motioned for me to crawl up to him and kiss his face.
I kissed his mouth and he flipped me over onto my back.
He started kissing down my neck and towards my chest.
I had goose bumps all over my body and couldn�t help but think, �Damn, now my legs are going to be all prickly.�
He sat back for a moment and smiled as he said, �want to go for a ride?�
My skin felt hot, and I started to shake as his hands traveled the perimeter of my exposed body. He undid the button on my jeans�..�

And BAM!!

Just like that!
The phone rang and woke my ass up!
I was all hot and bothered, but worst of all, I was home ALONE!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*