- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
6:35 P.M.

So....
Summer is quickly approaching, which means there are a few new events to look forward to.

1. The Jason Mraz show in JUNE!!
2. release of two HOT movie flicks. We�ve got STAR WARS III, and WAR OF THE WORLDS both being released this summer!
3. Kitty has promised me a trip to NYC. (I�ll believe it when the flight is touching down at JFK! Lately, fate just doesn�t seem to allow me to travel as much as I had hoped.)
4. I�m moving into another new apartment!
5. The annual trip to Chicago and Iowa in July!
6. Beach weather!
7. family, friends and fun times!


The little siss is flying in for the weekend to plan her wedding. She gets here Friday and leaves on Sunday. It will be a short trip packed with activities.
I'm so happy that she finally found someone so great. I found it hard to believe she didn't find someone faster. She always was the "The Pretty One".
: )
I mean honestly, what guy can resist a Katie Holmes look alike?
And holy cow! I don't watch much of the news but I just turned on the television and saw that Katie Holmes was actually dating Tom Cruise.
Ha!

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*