- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 03, 2005
10:09 A.M.

The office has felt more empty than usual.
Maybe that�s because it IS empty. Most of the agents and staff are in London now. Part of me wishes I was in Europe right now. After yesterday�s blow out with one of our agents� assistant�s I didn�t even want to come in to work this morning.
I could have gone on this one but decided to sit this one out. There�s just too much going on all at once.
Kitty and I found a nice place to rent yesterday. It�s pretty big, but doesn�t have a whole lot of closet space. I would much rather be buying something, but feel like I am rapidly running out of time to close on something by the end of the month.
I�m not sure why, but this move feels so much bigger than the last one. I feel like I�m stressed out more getting a roommate than I was when I was living alone.
In other news, my sister is flying in with her fianc� for the weekend to plan her wedding for May 2006. We�re going out to dinner on Saturday and she wants me to try on a few dresses on Sunday before she goes back to Ohio.
I can�t believe my little sister is getting married�. She�s grown up so fast.


0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*