- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, May. 02, 2005
9:01 A.M.

Okay, I am officially stressed.
Kitty and I argued most of the weekend over stupid things.
We looked at a few apartments and have narrowed down a few key areas but have to wait on availability of another unit. Although we�ve found the area we want to move to, Kitty doesn�t seem concerned with any of the details. I guess he figures it will just fall into place on it�s own.
I didn�t even sleep 2 hours last night. I kept tossing and turning, concerned about the many details involved in the big move.
I�m not even sure where I�m moving, but figure I need to lock down a moving company if I want to get my king sized bed down to the first floor to load it into a truck.
As for Kitty, he says that he has little to move from his place. He doesn�t own a bed, or a couch, or a dresser to store his things in.
I guess he just figured he�d store it with all of mine?
When I try to bring it up to him to find out what his master plan is, he admits that he has NO plan.
Now I�m not just stressing about getting my stuff moved, I�m stressed about where we�re going to store his stuff once we get it to the new place. He doesn�t want to communicate and turns into a total ass. It's as if he expresses the interest in moving, but just doesn't want to commit to anything.
Well it was difficult for me to commit too, but I did it.
I just want to pick up and leave.
I wish I could win the lotto and move a million miles from here.
All of these details make me want to find another studio flat and live alone.
I�m tired of being the only one stressed about the details�

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*