- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2005
8:53 P.M.

I think it's the little things that make us feel special.
Okay, maybe it's the Big things to some, but spontaneity should also come into play when making the small things seem larger.
I figure the small things like receiving flowers at work, are a big deal... Especially when you never expected to get them.
Today I wish I could have captured my face when I walked into my office after my lunch break when I found a great bouquet on my desk.
No card...
Just beautiful, enormous flowers.
I have officially brought the whole event to the attention of all who would have a motive for such a gesture.
No one claims to have sent the flowers.
Hell, I don't really care so much who sent them.
I do wish they would have been from Kitty, but I know that with moving soon he's broke.
I'm just happy to have received flowers at all.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*