- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Apr. 25, 2005
10:01 P.M.

Sweet news!
Jason Mraz says that tomorrow he'll be broadcasting his new album from his site before it's even available for purchase!

Rock On!

I waited too long to log online to get tickets for his show in June and now I'm stuck in the mid-section of the hall where he'll be playing.
I figure that no seat is a bad seat in that place and I look forward to the show.

I had a taste of his new release today when I received a mini movie about his progress with his new album and I anxiously await his music release date in mid July.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*