- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Apr. 25, 2005
9:52 P.M.

Today, like many Monday's dragged on and on.....

With all of the stress that is building up, I'm starting to feel I need a real vacation.
I've cancelled the trip to London. We can't afford the tickets for NYC right now, and worst of all, I need a vacation more NOW than ever!!
Next week a lot of people are going to be out of the office which should keep things quiet, but a quiet office usually means that time drags on and on and very little gets done.
I haven't found a place to move into yet and I have about 2 weeks to pack.
Kitty priced out moving companies today and it looks like it shouldn't cost more than 300 bucks to hire movers to haul away all of my stuff.
I can't wait to just get this moving thing over.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*