- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2005
4:28 P.M.

I was watching "Sex And The City" with Royale today. We were watching my favorite episode where Carrie goes to California for a book tour and she runs into Mr. Big.
God, what I wouldn't do to run into the guy from my past that I consider Mr. Big.
I wonder what ever happened to him.
He was always so curious about what happened to me once I left him and we tried to stay friends for a while.
I wonder what he would say if he had the chance to read ALL of the poems I had written about him.
I wonder if he�s involved with someone else.
Part of me wants to venture down to South Tampa to see if he still hangs out in our old favorite places.

2 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*