- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2005
8:08 A.M.

I left work early yesterday, feeling like a bucket of A$$ and don't feel much better today.
I don't think I've ever had such a long string of bad migraines, but I can't drive myself to the doctor at this point. I'm pretty sure I couldn't even RIDE in a car right now. I get motion sickness just walking to the bathroom. If I had to guess, I'd say it had something to do with my inner ears.
Last night I was fine for a few hours and then it came back again around 10:00. During the two hours that I though I was getting better, I even got to make an offer on a place Maureen sent me before I started throwing up again.
I feel like I'm running out of time to find a place to live.
This is NOT the week to be missing any work.
We have agents in town for training and I'm missing everything.
I should be out looking for a new home, but instead, I'm stuck in bed worrying about the things I can't do while I'm stuck here at home.
I wish there was a quick remedy for what I'm feeling, so I could jump back in the game.

2 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*