- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Apr. 18, 2005
9:04 P.M.

I had a shitty start to the day. I wish I could have spent the day in bed.
I woke up with a migraine from hell and couldn�t even move from the bed, I would have called in to work for the entire day but this is one of the busiest weeks of the year and I couldn�t rest knowing that. I went in to work a few hours late and still got a lot done.
After work, Kitty and I met up with Maureen to look at a great town home. The place was HUGE! It had definitely potential, and I loved the layout.
Kitty has his reservations and seems weary about moving in together if it means he will actually have to pay rent. He�s totally fine staying with me if he doesn�t have to pay.
Maybe I should just get another apartment and hold out until I�m making more money?
With such a shitty start to the day, it was nice to find a place to finally put an offer in on.
I hope it all works out for the best.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*