- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Apr. 16, 2005
8:46 A.M.

I�ve anxiously awaited the weekend all week. I finally have the time to go view some more property, and it�s just not available to see.
The real estate agent called again this morning with more bad news. She said that there is nothing in the area that has gone in the market in my price range.
I feel like giving up on the search, but I know that if I do I will always wonder if there is something better than what I�ve got out there.
Since I don�t have any homes to look at I think I�m going to go around looking at apartment complexes again so that I can come up with a back up plan if I don�t find a new home in time.
Buying a home is so freaking stressful.
It�s so much more work than I had ever imagined.
I�d much rather spend my day relaxing on the beach but since the weather won�t permit it, I�ll look for a home and work on editing my book instead�.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*