- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Apr. 16, 2005
9:30 A.M.

Mom wrote me yesterday to tell me she found me a rare and unique gift and she wants me to come by today to pick it up.
She told me the story how she was on her way back into work when she noticed a small blue object hopping around the sidewalk under a tree that was scheduled to come down.
As she walked closer she noticed that the bouncing blue thing was actually a baby bird that had injured itself. She immediately cupped it in her had and brought it into her office and made it a temporary home in a shoebox.

I now have a new indigo bunting and I haven�t even named him yet. It�s one of the most beautiful creatures I have ever seen.

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*