- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Apr. 14, 2005
10:11 A.M.

I had originally gone to see Veronica to get my hair trimmed but she wasn�t working so I got a cut from a girl who used to live in Chicago. She was full of great stories and talking to her made me want to jump on the phone and call Ben to say hello.
After I got a hair cut this woman talked me into getting my eyebrows WAXED!
I had done it once before but had a bad experience. They ripped out the hair along my brow line and left me with red puffy skin above my eyes for over a week.
Why did I accept this silly woman�s offer?
Once again......I walked out of there feeling like my forehead was on fire!
When I got home to look into the mirror, I noticed that the woman who waxed my brow line not only took out the stray hairs, she also ripped off the top two layers of skin.
Great!
Now I look like the bride of Frankenstein!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*