- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Apr. 11, 2005
11:30 A.M.

This week should prove to be rather stressful.
I�ve extended my deadline to find a place to buy until this Friday and then�.
After Friday, I GIVE UP.
I will have to face the fact that the timing is all wrong for this move and I�ll find an apartment to lease until the first of the year.
It seems like just a few weeks ago I moved into this apartment and now I�m already moving out. I can�t believe I�ve been there for over a year.

*^*^
In other news, some strange things are happening.
The strangest was the package I received today at work. It arrived from Jo-Jo�s financial planning firm. It was large and flat like a very slim and tall book. I was clueless as to what it could be as I ripped off the wrapping paper.
I peeled open the package and revealed a photo placed in between two slabs of cardboard.
It was the picture that captured the whole amazing trip we took last spring.






It was a picture of a sign at Koki Point that read,

�To Coki Point
*Beach Gallery
*Arts and Crafts
*Caribbean Cuisine
*Daiquiris on Beach�

I still find it ironic that the sign tells people that the beach cabanna offers caribbean cuisine, but the only food that the beach cabana had to offer was beer and hot dogs.

Since when are hot dogs caribbean cuisine??...

God, what I wouldn�t give to go back to Coki Point with Ki Ki and Jo Jo!

This picture could capture 1,000 words, and so many happy thoughts....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*