- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Apr. 09, 2005
12:13 A.M.

These past few weeks have been rather stressful. I can count at least a dozen times I've felt like I was waking on egg shells just to make ends meet.
I try to keep my cool, but this overwhelming feelings is starting to wear me thin.
With the house search, and my sisters wedding,
I've given up on the idea that I will be going to London and New York this year.
In all of this sacrifice, I am most disappointed because I won't have the chance to visit Jack Vettriano's galleries in London and New York.
I think that having a chance to see his work was the highlight of both trips I was scheduled to make this summer.
In addition to giving up on the ideas of visiting New York and London, I didn't buy tickets for the Dave Matthews show in July because I'll be on a business trip in Iowa while Dave is in town.
I missed the same show last summer for the same reason but I think my job is worth it.
With all of the stress I'm dealing with, I just wish I had some kind of break to look forward to....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*