- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Apr. 01, 2005
8:44 A.M.


I'm finally leaving!
I turned in my notice yesterday....


*^*^*^*^*^*^*

March 30, 2005


To whom it may concern,

This is my official notice that I will be vacating my apartment in building 9, #302, after my lease is up on May 31, 2005.

I feel after living here for the better part of two years I was sold my lease under false pretenses. The circumstances surrounding the lease were negligible with regards to environmental conditions. The apartment complex has at numerous times been blanketed in an awful stench. This stench goes far beyond that of the type associated with the day to day operations of what was pawned off by your management on the local farm. I feel as if it was severely misrepresented to me that the local farm adjacent to my building was the source of this smell which on many occasions is harmful enough to induce asthma attacks and nausea; just by walking from the car to ones front door.

Additionally, repeated attempts at having my apartment fixed, by service staff has been ignored and I still have tile falling off my counter. In my talks with neighbors I also discovered that what appears to be a new building suffers from many other major issues.

C&#$@% %$#^@is billed as a "luxury apartment complex" however I suggest that an apartment of this "value" should allow for it's occupants to be able to at the very least, open their windows without fear of gagging or in some cases going to the Dr for repeated asthma attacks. Therefore asking for an increase in rent is totally preposterous and laughable. Considering I have personally spoke with several tenants who moved in only to break a lease, I would only consider putting up with another lease for the same rent or renting for the same at another location. Any offer would be considered.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Respectfully,


Kelly *#$*@($*

1 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*