- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Mar. 29, 2005
10:18 A.M.

The search for a new home is starting to look up just a bit. I was happy with the place we toured yesterday and if nothing else comes up before Thursday I think I will call back with an offer and stick my heels in it.
There is a lot of work that needs to be done. I�ll probably end up redoing the carpet and repainting the walls but the layout is great!
I keep having nightmares that I have no where to live and I welcome the time when they will end.

*^*^*^*

This weekend shows a lot of promise.
Kitty finally got the tickets for the Jason Mraz concert!
I�m so psyched!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*