- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
10:19 A.M.

Easter dinner was amazing. Kitty made Prime Rib and we have plenty of leftovers for dinner this week.

*^*^*^*

The majority of this past weekend was spent in the passenger seat of Kitty�s car. WE spent hours, upon hours viewing property listings all over town. After about 2 hours of ridding shotgun on Saturday I made Kitty pull over into a service station for some Dramamine. Friday I didn�t have any Dramamine and I spent a good 2 hours hugging the toilet in return.
All of the driving we did left us with very few leads. I found a few areas I am now open too now that we have driven through them, but it doesn�t change the fact that there is nothing out there with the space we are looking for in the price range that I can afford.
Work has been busy. I have another new recruiting boot camp this week but it looks like I�ll have to pass because I�ll be out looking at homes after work.
I wish I could just find a place to live already.
If I don�t find a place by Thursday I will have to sign another lease with the *Shit shack apartment complex*
It really pisses me off that these people try to tell you they are leasing luxury apartments, when you can�t even leave your windows open without getting severely ill from the smell outside.
I�m going to need a miracle to find a place by Thursday!

*^*^*^*

I took a personality test today and it told me that my top career should be in writing or journalism.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*