- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Mar. 24, 2005
1:02 P.M.

I�m all kinds of frustrated today.
I have Friday off of work and there is nothing on the market to view.
The places we viewed yesterday sucked with a capital S!
Rick just sent me a news article that states that the average town home goes for over 160k.
What the hell!?!?!?
I will never have that kind of money to finance a house.
I�m so freaking discouraged that I almost want to give up.
Maybe I�m too picky?
Kitty keeps asking why I don�t look at the more expensive places and I have told him a number of times that it won�t work out.
I�m not going to put my name on a lease just to HOPE that I can find a responsible roommate.
*^*^*
In other news BTK sent me an email telling me he�s now stationed in Korea. He sent me pictures of him in night vision goggles, in addition to the Black Hawk he flies daily.
3 years ago he told me he would fly those machines today, but 3 years seemed so far away at the time. He seems to be happy out there and doesn�t plan to come home any time soon.
*^*^*^*
Tonight grandma and I are taking dad out for his birthday. My mom is out visiting my Aunt on the beach instead of celebrating with us.
We wanted to take him some place to eat duck, but couldn't find any for under 30 bucks a head.
Kitty was supposed to come along, but is going to pick up his mom instead.

*^*^*

Tomorrow night I�m helping Amy move into a new apartment. I haven�t seen her since she�s been back and look forward to spending some time with her.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*