- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2005
8:51 A.M.

I went over to view the first town house last night and the people selling the house put a bad taste in my mouth. It turns out that they are asking way too much money. The last place that was sold in their neighborhood was sold for less than what they paid for theirs. The owners before them had added wood blinds and hard wood floors which took the value from 70k to 100k.
These people who currently live there haven�t even added anything to the property since they�ve purchased it and they aren�t willing to budge on the price.
I�m not sure where they get off thinking that their property has doubled in value since it was first built in 1996.
Oh well�
It probably would have been a good first choice, even with the floor buckling downstairs in the half bath.
I�ll keep looking.
I�m scheduled to go see a few places after work tonight. I just hope they are better than they sound on paper.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*