- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Mar. 18, 2005
8:37 A.M.

Yesterday was St. Patty's Day and I didn't do anything festive.

It's not that I didn't want to do something more festive.
I spent so much time running around yesterday that I could hardly get my Barings.
I�m just glad that it�s almost the weekend. I�m so happy that today is Friday!
I�ll probably spend the entire weekend running around looking for a place to live. I�m starting to get a little more worried about the living situation given I need to let my landlord know my definite plans by next Friday.
I really wish things would just come together on their own, but that�s not likely to happen.

Kitty is still stressing about a lot too. He seems sad lately. I try to talk to him and it seems he�s on another planet.
Maybe I just need to find something to occupy my time that doesn�t involve him. Maybe we�re spending TOO MUCH time together?
I really wish I could fix things for the both of us and make everything better.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*