- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Mar. 14, 2005
10:01 P.M.

The more I fight to get further away from home, the more karma seems to just bring me back again.
Today I met with the realtor to try to find some property to consider viewing and he found a hand full of condo�s that are more than 26 years old. The majority of the places he found were less than a hop, skip, and a jump from mom and dad�s place.
I also had a chance to catch up wit the 2nd broker to apply for my home loan. I just hope I can piece together a good-sized mortgage in time to put in a bid for a place to live.
I found a number of town homes I would love to move into, but they all seem so far out of my price range.
Reflecting back on my financial situation makes me feel overwhelmed.
At this point I just feel numb. I�m starting to feel discouraged about finding my �dream home�.
After stressing about the home situation I stopped by mom�s house to pick up a financial aide information pack for Kitty so he can find his mom housing. I can tell he�s stressed about her losing money on the sale of her house. He has no clue where she will be living in the matter of weeks. There are a number of programs to help her find financial aide in her stressful situation and I hope we can get her help in time.
Moo is also in town. She�s been following a story about one of the Yankee�s and it�s been great having her stay at the apartment. She�s got the best stories and it�s always inspiring to have her around.
She told me that it�s not as difficult to break into the reporting scene and she encouraged me to follow my own aspirations.
The past few weeks have passed by at a swift pace. The days seem to end just as they have just begun.
These next few months are scheduled to be full of intensely quick paced change.
I can�t wait until these dramatic changes all come full-circle and I can take a moment to rest and enjoy my accomplishments.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*