- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Mar. 7, 2005
10:36 A.M.

The cousins came down for the weekend and we had a great time. It�s been 15 years since I had last seen them and a lot has changed. The girls are all grown up now.
I took them around to see the beaches during the day and ended up with a splotchy sun burn in areas I missed when I had applied sun screen.
I may be burnt, but it felt so nice to get out in the sun again.
We also went out to Ybor City and I showed them around the club scene. They seemed most impressed with Prana but normally don�t even get into clubs.
Kitty cooked an excellent dinner for the whole family on Sunday and we sat around telling stories for a few hours.
It was so great to spend time with the family. I look forward to seeing them again and hope to be able to spend the holidays with them in the coming years.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*